New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dominate me

wm 68yo submissive to male or female for whipping&cbt.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I'm aChub, Sugar Daddy
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlewelder/fabercator ( retired )

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchvery agresive w/m 20/65 little or no body hair, circumsized well indowed. must love oral sex and a tight ass from me. must enjoy giving me whipping,spanking and cbt. he can also share me with his friends,male or female.
Our first datehe should order me to suck his cock to completion (bareback only) then punish me with a hard belt whipping if not satisfied (or even if he is!). then I suck him hard agein and take his big cock in my tight ass for a long hard fucking. finish with another hard belt ass whipping. (I hope im not just dreaming.)

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyCandle wax
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Panty, Smoking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":human tolit-eating pussey-licking of shoes,feet,toes.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would love to be fucked in my mouth then my ass with an 8_10 inch cock. then whipped on my ass and cock while I turn slowly round and round.
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:young straight guy, smooth hairless firm body, with an 8_10 inch,thick cock. who would love whipping my ass and cock after cumming in my mouth and ass.