New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding my inner Mistress

I am a 32 year old aspiring writer who works a janitorial job during the day and am honestly looking for people I can hang out with (in both vanilla and kinky situations) and to work on letting out my inner mistress.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFood Lion Quality Assurance

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is competent by themselves but is looking to submit with the right person.
Our first dateA simple get together maybe for lunch or coffee.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Defilement, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Kidnapping, Power exchange, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasWhen I was eaten out for the first time

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I won't do anything with breathplay or anything that goes in a toliet (I.E- Scat, piss and vomit) I don't mind drawing a little blood but not a lot.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want someone to offer themself to me completely and totally submit to me.
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:A person who is competent and intelligent but wants and trusts me enough to want to be completely mine

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Fetch the Implement
I like to wear:N/A
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Hairbrush, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Total domination all the time
I'm seeking:Total 24/7 control
Desired Persona:Strict teacher / Authoritarian
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:I’m sitting in a chair and my slave comes and kneels at my feet to kiss my shoes I command them to strip and they obey letting me inspect them. I order them to the bedroom where I crop them red and then make them orgasm with a vibrator
Ultimate femdom fantasy:See above